XKCD sees the light

4 Comments »

  1. dingo said

    this site better be as awesome as ffr.

  2. Paradox said

    I once again remembered the game known as Multisnake. I haven’t played this game since April. It’s changed a lot since I last played, heh. Love the addition of bots and harder maps, but it seems that it lacks in human players now. 😦

  3. Vaiovista said

    I’m like the only person playing snake and its not really fun to play against bots and all the fun maps dissapeared and paradox i agree with you. Please make some diffrences! 😦

  4. Viva said

    This game is abandoned. My connection is fine, and it still wont connect to the servers. Does this mean you closed down the servers? I did love the game. 😦

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment